Testimonials From Patients

5 Star Reviews Lotus Acupuncture

Thank you to our patients that have left us with glowing 5 Star Reviews.  We look forward to treating you, your friends and family in the future!

12/11/2018 – “Kind, caring staff. I was heard, respected, loved and had a full treatment to address my issues” – LR

12/11/2018 – “I enjoyed my visit. I liked  Dr. Jayne. I felt my health was important to her.  Dr Jayne explained what she was doing and why. I get nervous about needles but I did notice that I felt better with just one visit. That impressed me.” – LP

12/7/2018 – “Incredible. I can’t wait for my next appointment. I’m glad to have found a provider that is so invested in ensuring my health” – CP

12/7/2018 – “I’ve been going to Lotus for many years. I even have brought my children to have acupuncture and NRT- changed our family health for the better!” – JW

12/3/2018 – “Very pleased with my first visit and I am looking forward to my next visit. I now have hope of recovery where I did not have it before. Thank you Dr.Jayne!” – JN

11/29/2018 – “5 Stars” – JN

11/26/2018 – “I am looking forward to further work with Jayne. I read her biography and i think her expertise is exactly what i need right now. I also liked that she took time to talk to me prior to my treatment and answer my questions. The front desk staff was welcoming and helpful. Thank you” – LH

10/1/2018 – “This place is amazing and I am so hopeful that I will finally get the help I need.” – JG

9/7/2018 – “Jayne validated my concerns and developed a plan for true healing. The office was warm and inviting and the staff was amazing! So thankful I found them!!” – SR

9/5/2018 – “I am so glad I finally came to see you. Thank you for your caring and understanding of my issues. I’m looking forward to my next visit”. – JG

8/24/2018 – “Dr.Jayne was recommended by two friends in the area. Great first visit. Caring staff.” – KM

8/8/2018 – “I really enjoyed my visit today, was a little tense at first because I didn’t know what to expect. The experience was awesome as well as the atmosphere . Thank you Dr,Dabu and staff for your professionalism, I was very pleased with the service today. I even called my sister to make an appointment. Thank you so much.” – CD

7/13/2018 – “I felt very comfortable and cared for during my visit. All of the staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the environment was calming.” – EK

7/9/2018 – “I felt very relaxed all day after my session. Everyone was helpful & friendly and made me feel welcome and cared for. Thank you!” -AM

7/4/2018 – “Everyone was very welcoming for my first visit. Dr. Jayne was warm and easy to talk to and explained what she was doing in great detail. I felt at ease and pleased with the results.” – SD

6/12/2018 -” The experience was great, the atmosphere was very comforting, and the staff welcomed me with open arms, and answered all questions with ease, causing me to feel at ease with what I was about to get I to for the first time ever. Will definitely return.” -CR

5/21/2018 -” It was a great first experience in acupuncture and cupping. I look forward to future visits!” – LD

5/17/2018 – “Very eye opening. Am looking forward to my next appointment” – KS

4/24/3018 -” I have been coming to see Dr.Jayne since before she began Lotus Acupuncture. I have to admit I was skeptical at first, but figured it’s worth a shot. After the first visit I was hooked, even back then I knew I had found something that worked. I had been to a bunch of western doctors who were trying to help me with my stomach issues to no avail, even prescribing medicine I was allergic to. When I came to see Dr. Jayne for the first time I could tell she really cared about my health. This was different than other health care experts I had been to, and had a much different effect on me. I always felt better after each visit, and my stomach issues went away. She showed me how to manage myself so they wouldn’t return, and I am so grateful for that. Thanks Dr. Jayne! Sincerely, JM”

4/16/2018 – “Treated with care and professionalism. Already felt results after first visit!” -MP

2/14/2018 – “Not only was I a week early for my appt. but they managed to fit me in right away. The staff was incredibly nice and informative. Jayne was kind and concerned and took the time needed to see to my concerns. They were honest with there fees and I can’t wait for my next visit. I actually felt some relief when I left the office” – CK

1/8/2018 – “I had such a wonderful experience! They made me feel so comfortable and were full of knowledge!” – KT